A Look Back at Virtual Console – Scott The Woz

What a great Sunday to talk about the Virtual Console.


Music Used:
“Forest of Illusion” from Super Mario World
“Title Screen” from Tetris DS
“July 2014” from Nintendo eShop (Wii U)
“Main Theme” from Everybody Votes Channel
“Main Theme” from Wii Shop Channel
“Main Theme” from Nintendo Channel
“Cut Man” from Mega Man
“Stage Theme 1” from Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (NES)
“Main Theme” from Nintendo DSi Shop
“June 2011” from Nintendo eShop (Nintendo 3DS)
“Tal Tal Heights” from The Legend of Zelda: Link’s Awakening
“Mute City” from F-Zero
“Muda Kingdom” from Super Mario Land
“November 2012” from Nintendo eShop (Wii U)
“Onett” from EarthBound
“Littleroot Town” from Pokemon Ruby & Sapphire
“Breakout” from 3D Dot Game Heroes


You may also like...

Leave a Reply