India pakistan Ghana passport visa free countries_ India Brazil visa free ? Ghana 6 countries visa


Brazil President Jair Bolsonaro had announced that he intends to bring in measures that will allow greater contact with India and China and end visa requirements for the citizens of the two countries
Brazil is working to implement a policy to facilitate faster entry for Indian travellers into the country, the Embassy of Brazil confirmed on Friday after President Jair Bolsonaro said the South American country intended to allow Indian travellers to visit without a visa.

“The government of Brazil intends to bring in a policy to facilitate easier entry for Indian tourists and business persons from India as we want to boost people-to-people contact between the two countries and increase foreign investment into Brazil,” said a embassy spokesperson.

The comments from the embassy came hours after President Bolsonaro announced that he intended to bring in measures that would allow greater contact with India and China and end visa requirements for the citizens of the two countries. Brazil has already ended visa requirements for the citizens of the United States, Canada, Japan and Australia.

President Bolsonaro first announced the evolving visa policy for Chinese and Indian nationals in his September speech at the UN General Assembly.

The announcement from Brazil came ahead of the upcoming BRICS summit that will be held in Brazil which is expected to boost intra-BRICS ties.
Ghanaians who hold ordinary passports and diplomatic passports can now travel to India, Iran, Colombia, Equatorial Guinea, Hungary, and Morocco without Visa, has learned.

Parliament approved the visa waiver deal on Friday before MPs took a weekend break. Minister of Foreign Affairs submitted the paperwork to parliament for approval.


Pakistan and Cuba have signed an agreement to partially withdraw visa condition between the two countries.

Interior Secretary Azam Suleman and Cuban Ambassador in Pakistan Gabriel Capote signed the document in Islamabad on Wednesday. Foreign Minister Shah Mahmood Qureshi and Cuban Vice President Roberto Morales Ojeda were also present in the signing ceremony.

The agreement will be applicable to only people having official passport and diplomatic positions.

Under the agreement, the people who have diplomatic, official and special passports will not require visa to enter each other’s country.

The visa agreement will help expand bilateral relations and strengthen trade, cultural and diplomatic ties between the two countries.
#india #pakistan #ghana #brazil #visafree #visafreetravel #novisarequired #novisa #visanoneed


You may also like...

Leave a Reply