Take a look at The Chainsmokers new single, “Roses”

FOLLOW THE CHAINSMOKERS ON INSTAGRAM –

#SELFIE out now on Dim Mak Data!
iTunes:
#SELFIE Tees:
Beatport:
Google Play:

After we have been creating this video we needed to assemble as many #SELFIE’s as we might from associates, followers, celebrities and different sorts that have been prepared to participate, so we put in a name for motion and obtained hundreds of fantastic #SELFIES from so many wonderful and humorous ppl. We tried to pack in as many as doable, so attempt end up, and in the event you do not at first, attempt watch it once more and pls remark and share the video!

Additionally ensure to make your individual #LETMETAKEASELFIE movies and add them! Simply comply with the LINKS on the finish of the Music Video or use this hyperlink right here:

Starring:
Lindsey Diane – @Ladolcelindsey & twitter: ladolcelindsey
Casey Kiss – Instagram: CaseyKiss_Official
Nadia Petrova – Instagram: @nadiapetrolove & twitter: @nadiapetrovaru

Produced/Directed and Edited by: Taylor Stephens and Ike Love Jones
Particular because of theAudience (ESP Oliver and his Stormtroopers)

CAMEOS FROM:
Journey Membership @adventuredub and @krewellajahan
Adrian Lux @Adrian_Lux
Anabel Englund @AnabelEnglundz
ASTR @astrtv
A-Trak @atrak
Audien @Audien
Candyland @candylandDJs
Money Money @cashcash
Danielle Bernstein @weworewhat
David Hasselhoff @davidhasselhoff
Disco Fries @TheDiscoFries
Dzeko and Torres @dzekoandtorres
Faroeh – @TheFaroeh
Far East Motion @FarEastMovement
Fats Jew @FATJEW
Felix Cartal @felixcartal
Ian Somerhalder @iansomerhalder
Jessica Zhor @iamjessicaszohr
Jess Stam @jess_stam
Jimmy Tatro @JimmyTatro
Jus Ske @JusSke
Justin Blau @3LAU
Kirill Was Right here @KirilWasHere
The Knocks @theknocks
Makj @MakJ
Milk N Cookies @milkncooks
Mysto & Pizzi @mystopizzi
Nash Grier @Nashgrier
NERVO @Nervomusic
New World Sound @newworldsound
Pete Tong @PeteTong
Pierce Fulton @PierceFulton
Smallpools @smallpools
Snoop Dogg @snoopdogg
Steve Aoki @Steveaoki
Time Flies @WhatUpCal @Timeflies
Waka Flocka @wakaflockabsm
Uberjak’d @Uberjakd
#SELFIE (Official Music Video) – The Chainsmokers

Today's Discount Best Buy Today 25% off more

45 COMMENTS

  1. This song and “Clover Cage – On My Mind” are the two songs keeping me sane through these tough times. I just want to send love to everyone and I want everyone to know things will get better. We are in this together…

  2. 6 anos atrás, quando vimos esse vídeo, ninguém imaginaria o quanto essas selfies tomariam conta da nossa vida. Quantas selfies dos outros você vê por dia no Instagram? Por que? Você se diverte vendo o rosto e a vida dos outros?
    Ninguém se questiona sobre isso mais, porque é extramamente comum, faz parte do dia a dia de todos atualmente. 6 anos atrás ninguém imaginaria o quanto levamos selfies a sério.